Earning My Living Writing Poetry On Demand

“The first draft of anything is shit.” Ernest Hemingway

By the explanation Hemingway gives, I make a living by writing and selling shit all day. I am given any subject and within 2 minutes I hand over an original typed-and-signed poem. There are misspellings! Typos even, and often times they just don’t make much sense.

Today’s typewriter poetry is a collection of custom pieces of Poetry On Demand from my regular Saturday Burial Beer stomping grounds. I made a special effort to take a quick photo of as many pieces as I could and I present them to you now:
image
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

