Intermission and Open Bars

I am currently Taking a much needed intermission from my Daily Posts. Please stay tuned. Grab some popcorn, get some candy, and give your significant other a kiss on the cheek. I will be back shortly with new posts, columns, and a general lack of concern for public opinion shortly. I am working on some website issues, publishing my first book, and revamping for my next phase as a writer. For those of you that actually follow my twisted views, I promise not to disappoint. Your opinions on what you want me to write about are appreciated, respected, and will ultimately be ignored, but please comment anyways.
Thanks for the Support!
Eddie Cabbage

Leave a Reply

