The differences between Goth kids and Vampire kids

“Fellow students, over the past week there’s been a lot of
confusion and so we have asked for this assembly to clarify the
differences between goth kids and vampire kids.

Let us make it abundantly clear — if you hate life, truly hate
the sun, and *need* to smoke and drink coffee, you are goth. If,
however, you like dressing in black ’cause it’s fun, enjoy putting
on sparkles and following the occult while avoiding things that
are bad for you, then you are most likely a douchebag
vampire-wannabee boner.

Because anybody who thinks they are actually a vampire is freaking
retarded.”

3 thoughts on “The differences between Goth kids and Vampire kids

  1. mindlovemisery says:

    lol this is hilarious I went to an acupuncturist once and she told me I was a chi vampire apparently she said I had massive amounts of chi and my poor husband who also went has very low she told me I was absorbing it from him, poor man

  2. Barby says:

    lol this is hilarious I went to an acupuncturist once and she told me I was a chi vampire apparently she said I had massive amounts of chi and my poor husband who also went has very low she told me I was absorbing it from him, poor man
    +1

Leave a Reply

