2011 Garden Day 55

Today I transferred my Porch Garden Tomatoes to larger containers. I also planted my eggplants, banana peppers, and Bell Peppers to Containers.
I finally hung my hanging pots. Hooking up my water facet tomorrow so I will be able to plant more in my yard garden. Planting some watermelon seeds as well.
Veggie plant List as of today
-Boxcar Willie Heirloom Tomatoes
-Grape Tomatoes
-Strawberry
-Squash
-Cucumber
-Watermelon
-Eggplant
-Banana Peppers
-Mixed Bell Peppers
-Long Neck Gourd
-Birdhouse Gourd
-CABBAGE

Leave a Reply

