A Life On Fire

I am in a rush through life,

This just has always been so,

That often times I leave myself behind.

I don’t want to be the reason,

Or just the cause of disbelief,

I just want to be the inspiration in me.

I wonder what the road will bring,

Just useless thoughts and needless Worry,

About a path stretched out,

And destined for me.

To be impulsive is not what I do.

It may look like that onto you,

Mindful awareness of what I desire,

Is the path I am accustomed  to.

Leave a Reply

